Oregon State University, a Carnegie Research University (very high research activity), is one of only two American universities to hold the Land-, Sea-, Sun- and Space-Grant designations. OSU is comprised of 11 academic colleges with strengths in natural resources, earth dynamics and sustainability, life sciences, entrepreneurship and the arts and sciences. More than 19,000 students attend the Corvallis and Cascades Campus locations. OSU has facilities and/or programs in every county in the state, including 13 regional experiment stations, 38 county extension offices, a major marine science center in Newport, and a range of programs and facilities in the Portland region. \r\n\r\n

Request information