According to the school, the University of Colorado Denver is located on two separate campuses in downtown Denver, and at Anschutz Medical Campus. This diverse university is home to more than 119 undergraduate, graduate, and first professional degree programs. Eleven colleges and schools provide top-level education in architecture and urban planning, arts and media, business, dentistry, education and human development, engineering and applied sciences, liberal arts and sciences, medicine, nursing, pharmacy, and public affairs. The downtown Denver location puts it at the heart of Colorado’s Capitol. The growing Anschutz campus in Aurora puts the university on the forefront of biotechnology development and innovation.

Request information