Wright State University

Request information


3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

Named after the inventors of powered flight, Wright State University continues the Wright brothers’ tradition of innovation. A national leader in serving students with disabilities, WSU’s strong links to business, community and research organizations offer unique educational opportunities to a diverse student body of 16,000. Nationally accredited, with more than 100 undergraduate and nearly 50 Ph.D., master’s and professional degrees, WSU ranks third among Ohio’s public universities in federal research funding. WSU houses one of the world’s most complete Wright brothers’ collections. For the past four years its School of Medicine was one of five nationwide awarded the American Academy of Family Physicians’ prestigious Family Practice Achievement Award.\r\nPrograms are offered through the Colleges of Business and Administration, Education and Human Services, Engineering and Computer Science, Liberal Arts, and Science and Mathematics and the School of Nursing.\r\n

Request information